Select Page

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Break: Friday 2 April to Sunday 18 April

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July

Break: Saturday 3 July to Monday 19 July

Term 3: Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September

Break: Saturday 25 September to Monday 11 October

Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 16 December

Break: Friday 17 December to Sunday 30 January 2022